Friends

Some people, friends, musicians and organizations that I support. Take a look.

Dave Barnes – www.davebarnes.com one of my favorite people of all time.
Matt Wertz – www.mattwertz.com a ninja.
Andrew Ripp – www.andrewripp.com will name my first child after him.
Seth Philpott – www.sethphilpott.com once did 20 push ups with me on his back.
Drew & Elly Holcomb – www.drewholcomb.com The greatest of all.
Steve Moakler – www.stevemoakler.com I call him “priest” because of how good of a man he is.
Ben Rector – www.benrector.com Will soon dominate the world.
Jenny & Tyler – www.jennyandtyler.com some of the nicest people i have ever met.
Young Life – younglife.org
Pancake Pantry – www.thepancakepantry.com come to nashville and i will take you here.
Living Water – www.livingwaterinternational.com Good people, doing good things.
Chris Rice – www.chrisrice.com There’s too much to be said about this guy. he’s a jedi master of all things.
Mark Wagner – www.markwagner.com A beautiful man.
Ryan Long – www.ryanlong.com A saint.
Ryan Horne – www.ryanhorne.com A good good man.
Stevie Griffin Designs – www.steviegriffin.com Can do anything. But will you up a design faster than you can say “amen.”
Jon Dicus Designs – www.jondicus.com Killer designer.
The Music Bed – www.musicbed.com Some innovative guys, trying to help musician people.